Brittany-ism: Lebenese

Posted on February 3, 2012, in All Posts and tagged . Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I ❤ Brittany lol
    but i wish Ryan would put some more Brittana moments on the show (besides this upcoming valentines duh) Pretty please?

  2. Brittany needs more lines!!!! I am just crossing my fingers that the writers decided to tone down on Brittana for the past few, well more like 6, episodes so that they end can with a bang and never have to break them up. I also love how much Santana has been getting to do recently (especially her singing!), but I just hope they have more scenes (which don’t even need to be in a romantic way) with her and Brittany because they are hilarious together. I know people are getting all hyped up for the valentine’s day episode for them to kiss, but if that is really all they do and don’t have any good dialogue and interaction within that, I will be quite sad.

Leave a Reply

