This Is the Best Thing I Have Seen in a Long Time

Love it or hate it, there is no question that Glee changed the face of mainstream TV forever.  Kudos to the maker of this video – I love it!

Posted on March 17, 2012, in All Posts. Bookmark the permalink. 4 Comments.

  1. Wow – kudos indeed! What a great way to start the day! Thanks for sharing 🙂

  2. Thank you for posting this … it is powerful and reminded me once again why this show has moved me week after week. I am looking forward to many more “moments” in the weeks to come when they once again pick up their journey and allow us to join the ride. April 10th can’t come soon enough!

  3. Yes,Glee is the best show ever!!!!!

  4. this really made me tear up like i cant stop crying Glee has changed my life to be a better person and go out for your dreams and never let people tell you otherwise I love this show so much ❤ Thank You Glee Cast

Leave a Reply

